our speakers

Sepp Hochreiter

Professor at Johannes Keppler University Linz and Founding Director of IARAI (Institute of Advanced Research in AI, Vienna)

Michael Kopp

Director of Data Science and Head of Research, HERE Technologies

Jan Ceyssens

Head of the Digital Finance Unit, DG FISMA, European Commission

Claire Depré

Head of Sustainable and Intelligent Transport, DG MOVE, European Commission

Ideas? Suggestions?
Get in touch.

Subscribe for the latest updates

Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved.